Oscar Gutierrez interview with Ana Cruz of La Grande 107.5FM Dallas

July 6, 2015 — Leave a comment

During my Dallas, Texas tour to appear at the #UTA University Crossroads Scholarship Banquet, I spent time with the media and had the fortunate opportunity to be interviewed by Dallas/Ft Worth’s leadling lady in radio, Ana Cruz! Ana Cruz not only welcomed me to La Grande 107.5FM with open arms but spent a great amount of time interviewing me and I am very grateful to her and the staff at CBS Radio/La Grande 107.5FM.  Click here to hear my interview!  Gracias Ana Cruz! For media interviews and appearances contact my Publicist/Digital Strategist, Rikki Rincon at Creative Juice Online, 214-549-1201.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

